How many Fifty Shades of Grey books are there?

Fifty shades of Grey are a book series written by E. L. James. It’s best seller in New York Times list. Books’ category is erotic fiction. Events are mostly placing in Seattle. Story is about young business man Christian Grey and college graduate Anastasia Steele. Their relation’s deepest events are telling in book. Main thing making the book so popular is the BDSM scenes in book.  There are also other books in series. How many Fifty Shades of Grey books are there?

Fifty Shades of Grey series firstly started as Twilight fan fiction stories series. E. L. James’s nickname was “Snowqueen’s Icedragon” while writing stories to websites. Stories were so erotic that they took lots of critics in a short period. After critics, E.L James removed the stories from fan sites and published them on her own site as “Master of the Universe”. At last she removed stories from there and published them on paper as “Fifty Shades of Grey”.

There are three books of “Fifty Shades of Grey” series. First book is “Fifty Shades of Grey” and it became so popular that after gave its name to series. Other books on series are Fifty Shades Darker and Fifty Shades Freed.

Series’ popularity fired lots of different controversies in America. Newspapers released the average selling social categories of this erotic novel and biggest part is married women. Also there will be a movie adaptation of the books but who will be Christian Grey is a mystery now.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.