How many countries championship in the world cup?

Finals of the World Cup for the first time in Uruguay in 1930, the “Jules Rimet Cup” held in the name. From 1930 to 1974 with the name of the trophy, “Jules Rimet Cup” as they say, with the date of this trophy in 1974 inGermany, “World Cup” has changed. this event is organized every four years from the date of the games of the World Cup, due to World War II was not played in 1942 and 1946.

At the end of two years of technical studies about the first World Cup was decidedFinalleri'nin Uruguay, Montevideo. In 1930, the organization has made ​​history as the firstWorld Cup final, but no traffic problems and financial difficulties in many countries, this organization of 13 countries was organized with the national team.
They fought in groups of 13 teams and groups of teams in the tournament semifinals4'erli leading r

ose. Between teams from the former Yugoslavia in Europe, the first quarter was the only team remaining, but was eliminated in the semifinals by beating the host 6-1 to Uruguay, and said farewell to the tournament . The other semi-finalistsArgentina also obtained the same score against the U.S. When was the last name inArgentina and Uruguay. In the final, Uruguay defeated Argentina 4-2 in World Cup was the first winning team.

World Cup winning countries are as follows:
Brazil (5 times): 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994, 2002
Italy (4 times): 1934, 1938, 1982, 2006
Germany (three times): 1954, 1974, 1990,
Uruguay (2 times): 1930, 1950
Argentina (2 times): 1978, 1986
United Kingdom (1 time): 1966
France, (1 time): 1998
Spain (1 time): 2010